Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Sweater-Kinney is a very well-known all female punk from Olympia, WA. Following their a tour and their first new album in over ten years that dropped in January 2015, they have announced a new live album. The concert took place at the La Cigale in Paris on March 20, 2015. It is Sleater-Kinney's first live album. Ahead of the live albums release, the punk band shared their performance of "Surface Envy" as a single. "Live in Paris" is out January 27 via Sub Pop.

Track list:


01 Price Tag
02 Oh!
03 What’s Mine is Yours
04 A New Wave
05 Start Together
06 No Cities to Love
07 Surface Envy
08 I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
09 Turn It On
10 Entertain
11 Jumpers
12 Dig Me Out
13 Modern Girl

Surface Envy (Live)


Artist Name


My apologies, the autocorrect changed the artist name to "Sweater-Kinney". The correct band name is "Sleater-Kinney"



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar