Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Bluebird of Happiness" is the fifth studio album from R&B singer Tamar Braxton, which will be released on September 29th, 2017, featuring Yo Gotti.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "My Forever"
2. "Wanna Love You Boy"
3. "Run Run"
4. "Hol' Up" (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. "The Makings of You"
6. "Heart in My Hands"
7. "Blind"
8. "My Man"
9. "Pick Me Up"
10. "How I Feel"
11. "Empty Boxes"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar