Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Electronic duo "Teengirl Fantasy" are returning for their first studio album in just under five years. Their third LP, "8AM", is slated to be released worldwide through CD & Vinyl on March 24th, 2017 by Planet Mu. The only guest appearance featured on the album is from Khalif Jones, and you can stream the lead single "Star-rise" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Glare
2. Crash Soft
3. Telepaths
4. We Out
5. It Was Already Light Out
6. Where I Went
7. All of the Time
8. Star-rise
9. Don't
10. Seeds (feat. Khalif Jones)
11. En Route
12. Wet Eyes and Exhilaration

Submitted By


Submitted By

Teengirl Fantasy ft. Khalif Jones - Seeds




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar