Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pop trio Terror Jr will be releasing their sophomore studio album "Bop City 2 – TerroRising", on June 16th, 2017 through Atlantic Records. The group is comprised of Felix Snow, Campa and a mystery lead singer referred to by the name "Lisa Terror".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Caramel
2. Death Wishes
3. Appreciation
4. Talking To Myself
5. Smoke
6. Dead Girl Walking
7. Sweatpants
8. Personal
9. Terrible
10. Heartbreaks
11. Souls
12. IDWT
13. Do or Die

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar