Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Vocals - Sarah Rigdon

Guitar/Vocals - Alan Rigdon

Guitar - Travis Wilburn

Drums - Shelton Summersgill

Bass - Brent Stanley'

The Artificials is a progressive metalcore band that was started by ex Erra Guitarist Alan Rigdon and Aaron Surratt in 2007.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Soul Catcher
02. Lifespeak
03. Warrior Of Light
04. In The Hollow (feat. Garrison Lee)
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Vessel
07. Pages
08. Materia Spiritus
09. Stormwolf
10. Silver Tongue

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar