Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Birthday Massacre is a Canadian band who formed in 1999 out of London, Ontario. The band is fronted by female vocalist who goes by "Chibi", who has been lead since their formation. They have announced details for their 7th studio album and follow up to 2014's "Superstition". The album is titled "Under Your Spell" and will release on June 9th through Metropolis Records.

Track list:


1. One
2. Under Your Spell
3. All of Nothing
4. Without You
5. Counterpane
6. Unkind
7. Games
8. Hex
9. No Tomorrow
10. The Lowest Low
11. Endless


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar