Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Concrete Desert" is a forthcoming collaborative album from British Dub/Industrial producer Kevin Martin (known professionally as The Bug) who has teamed up with American drone metal band Earth. The only guest appearances on the 13-track project are from Justin Broadrick, who is credited as JK Flesh. The album is slated to be released on March 24th, 2017 by Ninja Tune.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. City of Fallen Angels
2. Gasolina
3. Agoraphobia
4. Snakes vs. Rats
5. Broke
6. American Dream
7. Don't Walk These Streets
8. Other Side of the World
9. Hell A
10. Concrete Desert
11. Dog (feat. JK Flesh)
12. Pray (feat. JK Flesh)
13. Another Planet (feat. JK Flesh)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • deadair
    March 23, 2017 at 1:10 am

    judging from the “cold/Boa” release two years ago, this one is gonna be a slow burn scorcher.

    Looking forward to it…


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar