Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Known for their rise during the era of baggy and madchester U.K. band The Charlatans will return a new album in May, the follow up to 2015's Modern Nature. The album features guest appearnaces from Johnny Marr, Paul Weller, Stephen Morris and Kurt Wagner of Lambchop.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.'Hey Sunrise' (Drums - Pete Salisbury, programming - Stephen Morris)

'Solutions' (Drums - Stephen Morris, backing vocals - Nik Void)

2. 'Different Days' (Guitar - Johnny Marr, backing vocals - Sharon Horgan)

3. 'Future Tense' (Spoken word intro by Ian Rankin)

4. 'Plastic Machinery' (Guitar: Johnny Marr and Anton Newcombe)

5. 'The Forgotten One' (Spoken word intro by Kurt Wagner)

6. 'Not Forgotten' (Guitar - Johnny Marr, organ - Anton Newcombe)

7. 'There Will Be Chances' (Drums - Pete Salisbury)

8. 'The Same House' (Synthesiser - Gillian Gilbert, drums and programming - Stephen Morris)

9. 'Over Again' (Percussion - Donald Johnson (A Certain Ratio), backing vocals - Nik Void (Factory Floor))

10. 'Lets Go Together' (Drums - Pete Salisbury)

11. 'The Setting Sun' - Instrumental

12. 'Spinning Out' (Co-written, piano and backing vocals by Paul Weller)

Submitted By

The Charlatans - Plastic Machinery

Submitted By

Plastic Machinery (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar