Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Lebanese-American indie stalwarts Matt and Bubba Kadane––of Bedhead, Overseas, and The New Year––return with their fourth album, after a nine year wait. Their previous albums have been recorded by Steve Albini, and have all garnered rave reviews.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mayday
02. Snow
03. Homebody
04. Recent History
05. The Last Fall
06. Myths
07. The Party's Over
08. Amnesia
09. The Beast
10. Dead and Alive

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar