Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The One Hundred are a new breakthrough band from London. They combine elements of rap, rock, metal core and electronica. Since signing to Spinefam Records UK they are set to release their debut album Chaos + Bliss on the 2nd of June this year. This will be their first full release, they have release one EP prior to this called Subculture which took them to a huge running start gaining them big attention from fans around around the world. The One Hundred are set to dominate wit their debut album release and this will a record for everyone to pick up.

Track list:


1 Dreamcatcher
2 Monster
3 Disengage
4 Dark Matters
5 Fake Eyes
6 Hand Of Science
7 Boomtown
8 Blackjack
9 Retreat
10 Who We Are Now
11 Chaos & Bliss
12 Feast


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar