Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Line up:

Andrea Torricini - Bass (Angels of Babylon, Vision Divine, ex-Wonderland, Metal Kings, ex-Flashback of Anger, ex-Holyland, ex-Shadows of Steel)

Tommaso Vitali - Guitars, Keyboards (Angels of Babylon, Seven Gates, Vitaly)

Alessandro Bissa - Drums (A Perfect Day, Scream, Sound Storm, ex-Silent Victory, ex-Athlantis, ex-Labyrinth, ex-Mastercastle, ex-Vision Divine, ex-Bad Faith)

Alessio Gori - Vocals (track 6) (Flashback of Anger, ex-Creation, ex-Gamma Ray (live))


Carsten "Lizard" Schulz - Vocals (tracks 1, 10)

Apollo Papathanasio - Vocals (track 2)

Gabriels - Keyboards (tracks 3, 6)

Roberto Tiranti - Vocals (track 4)

Chiara Manese - Vocals (track 4)

Henrik Brockmann - Vocals (track 5)

Jan Manenti - Vocals (track 7)

Fabio Lione - Vocals (track 9)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Indivisible
02. The Lodge
03. Duel
04. Macabradanza
05. Forever Lost Acoustic
06. Wings of Doom
07. Coraline
08. La Bestia
09. Sinner
10. Joan of Arc

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar