Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



What do we have here ?! Yes. It is a new album of english band Trespass.

Band consists of four members:

Mark Sutcliffe — Guitar, Lead Vocals

Jason Roberts — Drums

Danny B — Bass

Joe Fawcett — Guitar.

Genre they play looks like New Wave of British Heavy Metal.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Momentum
2. Be Brave
3. Beowulf And Grendel
4. Dragons In The Mist
5. Mighty Love
6. The Green Man
7. Music Of The Waves
8. Prometheus
9. Weed
10. Footprints In The Rock
11. Little Star

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar