Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Parking Lot Symphony" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Jazz musician Trombone Shorty, slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Blue Note Records. This will be his first album release in over four years, and his first LP since leaving Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Laveau Dirge No. 1
2. It Ain't No Use
3. Parking Lot Symphony
4. Dirty Water
5. Here Come the Girls
6. Tripped-Out Slim
7. Familiar
8. No Good Time
9. Where It At?
10. Fanfare
11. Like a Dog
12. Laveau Dirge Finale

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar