Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tuxedo, composed of Mayer Hawthorne and Jake One is a classy, sophisticated duo making funky, retro, feelgood music. With their Debut album, self titled "Tuxedo" will take you do the dancey grooves of the 80s, taking inspiration from Chic, Plush & Zapp and many more. Their first album was fantastic, we are yet to see what is to come with this next piece of work.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fux with the Tux
2. 2nd Time Around
3. Take a Picture
4. Rotational
5. Shine
6. Scooter's Groove
7. U Like It
8. Back In Town
9. Special
10. Livin' 4 Your Lovin'
11. July

Submitted By


Submitted By

Tuxedo II Snippets


Snippets of Tuxedo's new lp have arrived...sounds ill as expected.

Cop the album where it drops.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar