Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New albumf of band "Undrask" will release new album "Battle Through Time" on 27 january 2017.

Mixed and Mastered by Jamie King

Artwork by Jan Yrlund

Music by Darryl DeWitt, Erik Collier, and Aaron Schimmel

More info:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Graves for the Dead
2. Conscripted
3. Champion of the Dawn
4. Black Ocean
5. Embers and Omens
6. Longhammer
7. Primal Revelation
8. Faceless Eyes
9. Final Right
10. Battle Through Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar