Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Vangough is a three-piece, American progressive metal band with a temperamental cocktail that invites both heavy metal fans and those seeking refuge from the beaten path.

The group's upcoming album "Warpaint" is now confirmed for a March 17th release date and today the artwork, track listing, and a special album teaser have been revealed.

Spending over a year in production, this album represents the delicate inculcation of restraint, self-doubt and introspection that was afforded as a result of recent touring efforts. Exposing the nakedness that we struggle to conceal, "Warpaint" is the story of embattled spirits.

Track list:


1. Morphine
2. Dust
3. The Suffering
4. Gravity
5. Till Nothing's Left
6. Knell
7. Black Rabbit


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar