Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Republic Records is slated to release the Soundtrack to the upcoming film "50 Shades Darker" on February 10th, 2017. The soundtrack will once again have a huge impact on Pop/R&B radio airplay as the lead single "I Don't Wanna Live Forever" by ZAYN & Taylor Swift is already a top ten hit.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ZAYN & Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever
2. Halsey - Not Afraid Anymore
3. JRY - Pray (feat. Rooty)
4. Tove Lo - Lies in the Dark
5. Toulouse - No Running From Me
6. John Legend - One Woman Man
7. The-Dream - Code Blue
8. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj - Bom Bidi Bom
9. Sia - Helium
10. Kygo - Cruise (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. Corinne Baily Rae - The Scientist
12. José James - They Can’t Take That Away From Me
13. JP Cooper - Birthday
14. The Avener - I Need a Good One (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Joseph Angel - Empty Pack of Cigarettes
16. Anderson East - What Should It Take
17. Frances - What Is Love?
18. Danny Elfman - On His Knees
19. Danny Elfman - Making It Real

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar