Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Austrian Melodic Death Metal machine Vinegar Hill finally reveals long awaited details about their new & third album of studio, which will receive the title of "Ghost Flowers", due out on December 1st through Art Gates Records worldwide.

The cover artwork has been designed by Dark Days Design and represents the combination of dark and heavy elements with bride and colorful sparks in the music and lyrics of this new record!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Fortress Above The Sun
02. Last Piece Of Me
03. Sinner To Be Saint
04. Ghost Flowers
05. Void
06. Here With You
07. Epiphany
08. The Shift of Reasons
09. The Pale Conjurer
10. In Carving Memory

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar