Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Brooklyn rock duo Washer (Kieran McShane & Mike Quigley) have announced their forthcoming sophomore album "All Aboard", which is currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017, through Exploding In Sound Records. It is their first release since their successful 2016 debut record "Here Comes Washer".

Submitted By

Your Guess Is As Bad As Mine

Submitted By

Dog Go Bark

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Forget Everything
2. Elbow
3. Lyin'
4. Tooth & Fist
5. Dog Go Bark
6. Feel It Coming On
7. The Scab
8. Afraid To Care
9. Your Guess Is As Bad As Mine 03:13
10. The Crow
11. Bass 2
12. Wet Nails
13. Everybody Sounds Fake
14. Shortcut To A Sore Throat
15. Enough Already

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar