Album download leak

SITE: Metal Tracker
REPORTED BY: Luiz Paulo Aires
SITE: nsalbums



German/Dutch symphonic metallers XANDRIA will release their new album, "Theater Of Dimensions", on January 27, 2017 via Napalm Records.

Commented the band: "After the release of 'Sacrificium', we embarked on our longest tour so far. Over 150 shows that took us around the globe. Through so many different countries and diverse cultures. Through so many different, yet inspiring dimensions. We brought back plenty of memories, sometimes just bits and pieces, but those stuck to our heads. And it made us see who we are and where we wanted to take our music. Made us fearless. Made us push our boundaries once more. Made us cross some so-called genre defining borders. Made us bundle all our trademarks and take them to the next level. All this makes the most colorful XANDRIA album so far. It contains our most heavy and most emotional moments. Again, producer Joost Van Den Broek did a phenomenal job capturing the atmosphere down to every detail. 'A Theater of musical Dimensions.' Can't wait to share the songs with you..."

XANDRIA released a new EP, "Fire & Ashes", in July 2015. The effort contained three brand new songs — "Voyage Of The Fallen", "Unembraced" and "In Remembrance" — as well as re-recordings of two all-time favorites of the band's fans, "Ravenheart" (originally recorded for the album "Ravenheart" in 2004) and "Now & Forever" ("India", 2005). Cover versions of SONATA ARCTICA's "Don't Say A Word" and Meat Loaf's "I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)" were also be included on the EP.

XANDRIA's sixth album, "Sacrificium", was released in May 2014 via Napalm Records.

XANDRIA in 2013 parted ways with their singer of three years, Manuela Kraller, and replaced her with Dutch vocalist Dianne Van Giersbergen, who also fronts the progressive metal outfit EX LIBRIS.

Dianne Van Giersbergen made her live debut with XANDRIA at the end of November 2013 on a Spanish tour.


Track list:


“Where The Heart Is Home”
“Death To The Holy”
“Forsaken Love”
“Call Of Destiny”
“We Are Murderers (We All)”
“Dark Night Of The Soul”
“When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)”
“Ship Of Doom”
“Song For Sorrow And Woe”
“Burn Me”
“Queen Of Hearts Reborn”
“A Theater Of Dimensions”



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar