Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"This Never Happened" is the latest studio album from French-American electronic music producer known as Yan Wagner, it is currently slated to be released on September 1st, 2017, through Her Majesty's Ship

Submitted By

Track list:


1. This Never Happened
2. Blacker
3. SlamDunk Cha-Cha
4. Grenades
5. Close Up
6. No Love
7. A River Of Blood
8. It Was a Very Good Year
9. Generic City
10. A Place Nearby

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar