Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Arise" is the third studio album from British singer/songwriter Zara McFarlane, which will be released on September 29th, 2017 on CD and vinyl.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ode to Kumina
2. Pride
3. Fussin' and Fightin'
4. Peace Begins Within
5. Stoke the Fire
6. Freedom Chain
7. Allies or Enemies
8. In Between Worlds
9. Silhouette (feat. Shabaka Hutchings)
10. Fisherman
11. Ode to Cyril

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar