Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Agrimonia is a crust punk and sludge metal band from Sweden. Formed in 2005, the band released its self-titled demo in 2008 before releasing its first full-length, Host of the Winged, in 2010. Their second full-length album, Rites of Separation, was released in 2013. Major music websites such as Pitchfork have lauded the band's unique style and given it strong reviews, including an 8.0/10 for their second full-length album. The band is currently signed to Southern Lord Records, an American heavy metal label

Track list:


1. A World Unseen 09:12
2. Astray 11:02
3. Foreshadowed 08:47
4. Awaken 03:02
5. Withering 12:53
6. The Sparrow



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar