Alanis Morissette



Alanis has confirmed an 2019 album on Instagram. She tweeted to fans that there will be 23 songs on the new record. Titles we know so far:

1 I Miss the Band (snippet of the song published on Alanis' Facebook on August 27th, 2017)

2 Rest (first time performed on October 27th, 2017 – concert for Chester B.)

3 Ablaze (first time performed on March 16th, 2018 – Shawnee, OK)

4 Reckoning

5 Diagnosis

6 Legacy (“all i hear are your voices begging for change…” “i don’t want to mess this up, cuz this theme has continued for ages…”)

7 Her (“….and so i pray to Her today, i ask for mercy and i beg for pauses…ooh ooh ooh..”)

New songs included in jagged little pill, the musical:

1 Smiling

2 Predator

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar