Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Anathema have announced that they’ll release a compilation album titled Internal Landscapes 2008-2018 on October 26.

The 13-track record will feature material recorded on the Kscope label, and comes just days after it was revealed that the band would head out on the Ambient Acoustic tour in September and October and appear at Kscope’s 10th anniversary show at London’s Union Chapel on October 2.

Anathema’s Daniel Cavanagh says: “The band isn’t just a way of life, its been much more than that. To us, as a family, writing music of such honesty, and reaching people who feel it similarly, is as profound an expression of art and life as its possible to be.

“People have said to me it must be cathartic to write songs like this. I often say the real gift is in the people I do it with. For what we share and what we mean to each other when all is said and done… the landscapes are internal.”

Track list:


01. Anathema
02. Untouchable - Part 1
03. Untouchable - Part 2
04. Thin Air
05. Ariel
06. Can't Let Go
07. Dreaming Light
08. Are You There?
09. J'ai Fait Une Promesse
10. Leaving It Behind
11. Springfield
12. Distant Satellites
13. Internal Landscapes



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar