Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OK, I'm Sick is the upcoming debut album from Badflower. It is scheduled for a February 22, 2019 release via Big Machine Records. The release will feature the band's breakthrough single "Ghost", which peaked at #2 on the Mainstream Rock Songs Chart. The album's release is also preceded by the band's 2016 EP Temper, as well as singles "Ghost", "x ANA x", and "Heroin".

Track list:


1. x ANA x
2. The Jester
3. Ghost
4. We're in Love
5. Promise Me
6. Daddy
7. 24
8. Heroin
9. Die
10. Murder Games
11. Girlfriend
12. Wide Eyes
13. Cry


Submitted By

x ANA x

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar