Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Cage to Rattle is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rock band Daughtry, scheduled to be released on July 27, 2018, via 19 Recordings/RCA Records. It is the follow-up to the band's 2013 release Baptized. The album's release is preceded by two singles entitled "Backbone" and "Deep End". The two songs mark the first time fans have heard new material from the band since 2016's "Torches", released on the compilation album It's Not Over…The Hits So Far.

Track list:


1. Just Found Heaven
2. Backbone
3. Deep End
4. As You Are
5. Death of Me
6. Bad Habits
7. Back In Time
8. Gravity
9. Stuff of Legends
10. White Flag

Deep End

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar