Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Joel Thomas Zimmerman, or better known as Deadmau5, just announced his new "Where's the drop?" and it's release date of March 30th. The album will be a collaborative release with Reveret, featuring 17 orchestral songs that the duo recorded in the famed EastWest Studios in Hollywood and be released exclusively on TIDAL.

Track list (Standard):


1. Imaginary Friends
2. Luxuria
3. Coelacanth
4. Acedia
5. Avaritia
6. Monophobia
7. Gula
8. Invidia
9. Unjaded
10. Ira
11. Fn Pig
12. Hr 8938 Cephei
13. Superbia
14. Caritas
15. Strobe

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar