Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Earlier this month, the Atlanta based - difficult to categorize - Deerhunter announced plans for an upcoming album produced by Kate Le Bon. Before then, they are dropping a tour-only cassette, that will be available at their upcoming shows. The cassette will be a taste of what's to come on their as of yet announced eighth studio album. The Double Dream of Spring was limited to 300 copies that sold out instantly on the first night, with more pressings coming. It will not be available on streaming services, and you cannot purchase it online.

Submitted By

Track list:


The Double Dream of Spring:

Pt. 1:

01 Clorox Creek Chorus
02 Dial’s Metal Patterns
04 Strang’s Glacier

Pt. 2:

05 The Primitive Baptists
06 Denim Opera
07 Lilacs in Motor Oil
08 Faulkner’s Dance
09 How German Is It?
10 Serenity 1919 (Ives)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar