Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Melodic Hardcore / Spoken Word / Alternative Rock band Dependence are gearing up to release their new 5-track EP, "I Just Needed a Little Time ," out on January 12th, 2018. Dependence is putting out this new release through Lyra Productions. Hailing from Fresno, California, USA, Dependence's sound is similar to that of Hotel Books and Hindsight.

Track list:


1. She Leaves (03:36)
2. Half Awake, Half in a Dream (feat. Woven in Hiatus) (03:01)
3. So Small Do Our Words Fall (02:33)
4. Twin Sized Sheets (03:48)
5. 12:07 To 12:23 (03:40)

Total length: 16:38



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar