Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album. great band. Progressive metal / djent from Israel

Recorded by Yoav Efron, Yonatan Kossov

Mixed by Yoav Efron

Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic

Vocals: Michael Rose

Guitars: Yoel Genin, Amit Plaschkes

Keyboards & Programming: Yoav Efron

Bass: Iggy Cohen

Drums: Yogev Gabay

Backing vocals: Yoav Efron, Michael Rose & Michal Talpa

Graphic Design and Art: Inbar Kassavi

Distorted Harmony would like to thank:

Ron Amar, Svetlana Berliant, Sharona Capon, Jacob, Yaffa, Yifat and Liad Cohen, Yehotal, Joshua and Ester Efron, Miko, Ronna, Omer and Raanan Gabay, Amatzia, Daniela and Merry Ann Genin, Gil Grosz, Ethel Mizrahi, Miki Nadiv, Nir Nakav, Iris, Adi, Roni & Ella Plaschkes, Daniel and Livnat Shaashua.

Track list:


01. Downfall
02. Room 11
03. Awakened
04. Severed
05. Puppet on Strings
06. For Ester
07. Anima
08. A Way Out of Here
09. Time and Time Again
10. We Are Free
11. Someday

We Are Free

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Distorted Harmony
    July 2, 2018 at 8:50 am

    We’re happy for the high rating, but please make sure to support us by listening to the album through official channels like BandCamp, Spotify, iTunes etc.
    Hope you’ll enjoy the album.


    • Tim
      July 14, 2018 at 2:36 am

      DH. Awesome you commented on this, I downloaded the album to see if I enjoyed the music.. two songs in and I deleted the album and now I am waiting for it to go on sale so I can buy it and support your amazing work. You are awesome and can’t wait to hear the full thing <3


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar