Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Alternative Rock / Midwest Emo artist Ducking Punches are excited to release a new full-length 11-track album, "Alamort," out on February 16, 2018. Ducking Punches plans to drop the upcoming album through Xtra Mile Recordings Ltd. Originially from Norwich, UK, Ducking Punches's sound is similar to that of Crazy Arm and The Homeless Gospel Choir. Hear a new track from Ducking Punches below!

Track list:


1. With Unfounded Hope (03:13)
2. Smoking Spot (03:26)
3. Distant Shadows (03:23)
4. Missing You Is Killing Me (03:11)
5. The Club With No Name (03:08)
6. Witches of Valais (03:27)
7. Je Vais Mourir (03:34)
8. Sobriety (03:47)
9. Face the Faxe (02:47)
10. I Ruin Everything (03:20)
11. I Was Uncomfortable (04:41)

Total length: 37:57


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar