Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Tokyo, Japan, Progressive Metalcore band, Earthists. are back with their brand new, Sophomore record, coming later this year. "LIFEBENDER" will be the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut, "Dreamscape", and will hit shelves on August 15th through Tragic Hero Records.

Track list:


1. Phantom
2. Freefall
3. Memento Mori (Album Remix)
4. Leaves (feat. YU of LifeAwaits & YUL of End These Days)
5. Will (Interlude)
6. Dogma
7. Ivory
8. Unweave
9. Oceans
10. Drought
11. Nova (feat. Kyle of The Afterimage)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar