Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Eels is a band led by singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett (or just known as E). Recently Eels announced their 12th studio album, titled 'The Deconstruction.' It's their first in almost fur years and will be released on April 6th, 2018. It was produced by Everett with some production by Mickey Petralia.

The title track was released with the album announcement.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is the Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are the Shining Light
12. There I Said It
13. Archie Goodnight
14. The Unanswerable
15. In Our Cathedral

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar