Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Emigrate, the alternative project of the Rammstein guitarist, Richard Kruspe, has finally given signs of life after four years of the release of 'Silent So Long', his second studio album. It has been confirmed that the third material of the band will be called 'A Million Degrees' and will be released next November 30 in standard format, digital and vinyl.

'A Million Degrees' includes collaborations with Till Lindemann, his partner at Rammstein; Cardinal Copy of Ghost, his ex-partner, Margaux Bossieux and Ben Kowalewski of Bill Talent.

The first promotional single with its respective video will be released on the weekend.

Emigrate made his debut in 2005, taking advantage of the rest that Rammstein took after the release of 'Rosenrot', obtaining a medium success. Then, Kruspe returned to resume the project in 2014 with 'Silent So Long' in which he had great collaborations such as Marilyn Manson, Lemmy Kilmister and Jonathan Davis.

Richard Kruspe is also concentrating on Rammstein's seventh studio album, which is currently in the process of mixing and final details for a theoretical release in the first part of 2019, followed by an extensive world tour, whose first dates will be announced. soon. The band also returns to Mexico to give a couple of special shows on December 31 and January 2 in Puerta Vallarta, Jalisco.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. War
2. 1234 feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz
3. A Million Degrees
4. Lead You On feat. Margaux Bossieux
5. You Are So Beautiful
6. Hide and Seek
7. We Are Together
8. Let's Go feat. Till Lindemann
9. I'm Not Afraid feat. Cardinal Copia
10. Spitfire
11. Eyes Fade Away

Submitted By

Emigrate - 1234 feat. Ben Kowalewicz

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar