Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



From Ashes to New is an Alternative Rock / Rap Rock band that formed in 2013 out of Lancaster, Pennsylvania. The had major success a couple years back after releasing their debut album, "Day One" and are riding that hype train and continuing things with their new album, "The Future" due out on April 20th through Better Noise Records.

Track list:


1. Wake Up (03:50)
2. Crazy (03:05)
3. My Name (03:42)
4. Gone Forever (03:54)
5. Broken (03:20)
6. Forgotten (03:50)
7. Enemy (03:16)
8. Nowhere to Run (03:34)
9. Let Go (03:53)
10. On My Own (03:22)
11. The Future (03:45)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar