Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Vicious is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rock band Halestorm. It is scheduled for a July 27, 2018 release via Atlantic Records and is the follow-up to 2015's Into the Wild Life. The album was recorded last year at Rock Falcon Studios in Nashville, TN and is to be produced by Nick Raskulinecz. To promote the upcoming record, Halestorm will embark on a tour with In This Moment.

Track list:


1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves to Live
8. Heart of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar