Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Hoobastank, multi-platinum and 3x grammy-nominated, is releasing a new album called Push Pull. The band is back in the studios after their long break from producing music. Their last released album was Fight or Flight in 2012. But they are now back with a new album for which they partnered with producer Matt Wallace (Faith No More, Deftones, Marron 5, Andy Grammer). The new album will have heavy influences of muscular '80s-'90s alternative rock music, like U2, Duran Duran, INXS and Tears for Fears.

The album will be releasing May 25th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Don’t Look Away
2. Push Pull
3. More Beautiful
4. Head Over Heels
5. True Believer
6. Just Let Go (Who Cares If We Fall)
7. Better Left Unsaid
8. We Don’t Need The World
9. Buzzkill (Before You Say Goodbye)
10. Fallen Star
11. There Will Never Be Another

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar