Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Recorded at Ocean Sounds Studio on the island of Giske, Norway, "Ocean Sounds" is Russian-based duo Iamthemorning's first studio film. It will be released on 2CD/Blu-ray, 180g LP and on digital format, and will eature 12 tracks spanning the duo’s first three albums, with an acoustic performance of Blue Sea from their as-yet-untitled fourth album appearing exclusively on the Blu-ray release.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Inside
2. Scotland
3. To Human Misery
4. Romance
5. 5/
6. Touching II
7. Os Lunatum
8. Matches
9. Sleeping Pills
10. Libretto Horror
11. Chalk & Coal
12. K. O. S.
13. Blue Sea (Blu-ray only)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar