Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Jim James (of My Morning Jacket) is releasing his third LP! The title of the album is Uniform Distortion. It will be hitting the shelves on June 29th and is being released by ATO records. James said in an interview that he was inspired by a photograph titled 'Illuminated Man' by Duane Michals. The photograph made him reflect on society's obsession with technology and the way people consume information. Jim wrote to Michals asking permission to use his photograph as the album cover. With some persistence, Michals gave James the okay.

Track list:


1) Just A Fool
2) You Get To Rome
3) Out of Time
4) Throwback
5) No Secrets
6) Yes To Everything
7) No Use Waiting
8) All In Your Head
9) Better Late Than Never
10) Over and Over
11) Too Good To Be True


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar