Album download leak

SITE: Redacted



British singer Jorja Smith is finally releasing her debut album this summer. For the last few years Smith has shown up on various projects such as Drake's "More Life" as well as the Black Panther Soundtrack and most recently a star turn on Kali Uchis' "Tyrant" from her 2018 album "Isolation." The album will include previous released singles "Blue Lights" and "Teenage Fantasy."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don't Watch Me Cry

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar