Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Influential indie guitar rock icon Kristin Hersh is returning with a new album in 2018. Rising to prominence with Throwing Muses in the 1980s, Hersh has worked on solo projects since the mid 90s. Possible Dust Clouds is her eleventh studio album, and the lead track "no shade in shadow" has a jagged guitar sound.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1) LAX
2) No Shade In Shadow
3) Halfway Home
4) Fox Point
5) Lethe
6) Loud Mouth
7) Gin
8) Tulum
9) Breathe In
10) Lady Godiva



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar