Low Double Negative

Upcoming Albums



Low have finally formally announced their next record. The album is the acclaimed "slowcore" band's twelfth studio album, will be named Double Negative and will arrive in September. Whilst still unmistakeably a Low record, the album appears to have a greater use of electronics and samples to build the songs.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Quorum
02 Dancing and Blood
03 Fly
04 Tempest
05 Always Up
06 Always Trying to Work It Out
07 The Son, the Sun
08 Dancing and Fire
09 Poor Sucker
10 Rome (Always in the Dark)
11 Disarray

Download Double Negative

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar