Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



UK producer Marquis Hawkes detailed a follow-up on his latest album, "Social Housing". It's titled "The Marquis Of Hawkes" and it will be released on 24 August via Houndstooth. The first single "'We Should Be Free" is featuring Jamie Lidell. Three remixes by Hawkes himself are also planned.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


Beton Theme
Don’t U feat Ursula Rucker
Instrument of Thought
Tough Love
The Matrix
Hope in Our Hearts
We Should Be Free feat. Jamie Lidell

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar