Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Mitski has announced her much-anticipated follow-up to 2016’s Puberty 2. It’s called Be The Cowboy, and it’ll be out 8/17. It was once again recorded with Patrick Hyland, who she’s worked with on her last three albums. In a press release, she says that for the album she “experimented in narrative and fiction,” citing a focus on a character who represents “a very controlled icy repressed woman who is starting to unravel.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Geyser”
02 “Why Didn’t You Stop Me”
03 “Old Friend”
04 “A Pearl”
05 “Lonesome Love”
06 “Remember My Name”
07 “Me And My Husband”
08 “Come Into The Water”
09 “Nobody”
10 “Pink In The Night”
11 “A Horse Named Cold Air”
12 “Washing Machine Heart”
13 “Blue Light”
14 “Two Slow Dancers”

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar