Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Mother Mother return with their 7th album called Dance and Cry, which the band has described as being "new chapter of music is a celebration of joy & pain and an invitation to get cathartic with us.". So far there has been two singles released, 'Get Up' and 'So Down'.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Must Cry Out Loud
2. Dance and Cry
3. Get Up
4. So Down
5. Good At Loving You
6. Biting On A Rose
7. It's Alright
8. Give Me Back The Night
9. Back To Life
10. Only Love
11. Bottom Is A Rock
12. Keep

Submitted By

Get Up

Submitted By

So Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar