Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The five-piece Long Island band Mr Twin Sister have steadily gained traction over the course of nearly a decade. After 3 EPs, 2 LPs and a small name change, the band had settled down their activity from 2014, after their acclaimed self-titled LP, and took to refining their sound. Mr Twin Sister entered 2018 with plans for another release, but in contemporary fashion scrambled the message for their fans. Sudden drops on singles "Jaipur", "Echo Arms", and "Power of Two" implied a full-length was on the horizon. In September of 2018, it was unveiled that their third LP 'Salt' would release at the end of October 2018.

Mr Twin Sister - Jaipur

Submitted By

Mr Twin Sister - Tops and Bottoms

Submitted By

Mr Twin Sister - Alien FM

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Keep on Mixing
2. Alien FM
3. Koh-I-Noor
4. Buy to Return
5. Tops and Bottoms
6. Deseo
7. Taste in Movies
8. Jaipur
9. Set Me Free

Album Credits


Produced by Mr Twin Sister

Mixed by Daniel Schlett at Strange Weather

Recorded at Strange Weather by Daniel Schlett with assistance by Garrett

Recorded at Miner Street Recordings by Jonathan Low

Recorded at GEM STREET STUDIOS by Mr Twin Sister

Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

Layout and design by Edward Rollins

Band photographs by Karen Sofia Colon

Management by Hunter Giles at Infinite Best

Track Credits:

Pablo Eluchans - Drums on 2, 4, 7, and 8 / Congas on 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 9

Carlos Hernandez - String arrangements on 9

LPR String Ensemble - Strings on 9

Marilu Donovan - Harp on 2

Zachary Botham - Trumpet on 7



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar