Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Nine Inch Nails are about to release another EP titled; "Bad Witch", on June 22. The six-track release is billed as the final instalment of a trilogy, following "Not The Actual Events" (2016) and "Add Violence" (2017).

In support of the new EP, Nine Inch Nails will embark on the "Cold And Black And Infinite" 2018 North American tour.

Track list:


01. Shit Mirror
02. Ahead Of Ourselves
03. Play The Goddamned Part
04. God Break Down The Door
05. I'm Not From This World
06. Over And Out

God Break Down The Door

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar