Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Edimburgh trio North Atlantic Oscillation are back with their fourth album, with their organic, unique take on rock electronica that we have learned to appreciate on their previous albums "Grappling Hooks" "Fog Electric", and "The Third day". all published by Kscope label.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Low Earth Orbit
02 Weedkiller
03 Fruitful Little Moons
04 Needles
05 Spinning Top
06 Sirens
07 Hymn
08 Downriver
09 Sequoia
10 Fernweh
99 kcenrebbuR (

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar