Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Objekt has a new album on the way.

Cocoon Crush is the second album from Objekt, following 2014's Flatland. Also due out on PAN, it sees the Berlin-based artist, real name TJ Hertz, stretch out across 11 new tracks that the label says explore "themes of human interaction" and "complex moods rooted in sometimes turbulent personal experience."

Produced over the last four years, Cocoon Crush is also said to be less synthetic than Hertz's previous full-length effort, drawing upon organic source material and natural textures. It lands on vinyl and digital formats on November 9th.

Track list:


01. Lost And Found (Lost Mix)
02. Dazzle Anew
03. 35
04. Nervous Silk
05. Deadlock
06. Rest Yr Troubles Over Me
07. Silica
08. Runaway
09. Secret Snake
10. Another Knot
11. Lost and Found (Found Mix)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar